Categories

Categories

Account Navigation

Account Navigation

Currency - All prices are in AUD

Currency - All prices are in AUD
 Loading... Please wait...
Ralph's Radio Ltd.

Categories

Categories

Contact

Vancouver

220 East 1st Avenue, Vancouver, BC
V5T 1A5
604-879-4281

vancouver.gif

Directions via Google Maps

Store Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00 to 5:30
Saturday: 9:30 to 5:30
Closed Sunday and all statutory holidays

 

Dave Rurak
President & CFO
Phone: 604-290-2795
dave@ralphs.ca

Tristan Rurak
Vancouver Store Manager
Phone: 604-879-4281 Ext 303
Cell Phone: 604-908-2796
tristan@ralphs.ca

Lee Gillman
Retail Sales & Installations
Cell Phone: 604-220-2333
lee@ralphs.ca

Bill Denison
Retail Sales & Installations
Phone: 604-879-4281 Ext 315
bill@ralphs.ca

Erskine Barrow
Wireless Sales Specialist
Cell Phone: 778-875-3434
erskine@ralphs.ca

 

Tim Rurak
Vice President Marketing / Diversification / Commercial Division Manager
Phone: 604-629-6833
tim@ralphs.ca

Trevor Rurak
Wireless Sales Specialist
Phone: 604-879-4228 Ext 321
trevor@ralphs.ca

John Sullivan
Commercial Division Technical Support
Cell Phone: 604-290-2792
john@ralphs.ca

Cathy Sullivan
Accountant
Phone: 604-879-4228 Ext 322
cathy@ralphs.ca

Cara Rurak
Accounts Payable/Receivables
Phone: 604-879-4228 Ext 320
cara@ralphs.ca

Dalia Maziar
Marketing Assistant
Cell Phone: 604-240-8751
dalia@ralphs.ca

 


 

Victoria

815 View St., Victoria BC  
V8W 1K1
250-386-7100

victoria.gif

Directions via Google Maps

Store Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00 to 5:30
Closed Saturday & Sunday and all statutory holidays

 

Arnel Bernabe
Corporate Sales / Store Manager
Cell Phone: 250-888-8092
arnel@ralphs.ca

Sharon MacAdams

Corporate Sales
Cell Phone: 250-888-9252
sharon@ralphs.ca

Aizaz Nathaniel
Inside Sales
Phone: 250-386-7100
aizaz@ralphs.ca

Allana Cale
Admin / Sales
Cell Phone: 250-896-4866
allana@ralphs.ca

Spencer Mousek
Admin / Sales
Cell Phone: 778-677-4473
spencer@ralphs.ca

Cam Sleven
Head Technician/Sales
Cell Phone: 250-886-0615
cam@ralphs.ca

 


 

General E-mail

If you have any comments or questions regarding Ralphs Radio Ltd. please fill in the contact form below and you will be contacted shortly.


   Full Name
*  Email Address
   Company Name
   Phone Number
   Order Number
   RMA Number
*  Details
*  Captcha Check

Please copy the characters from the image into the text field below. Doing this helps us prevent automated submissions.

img